Baby Food – Butternut Squash, Red Pepper, and Ginger

I spend so much time making baby food these days that I can’t help but add some posts with my creations.  I keep trying to make basic, but delicious foods.  My creation for this week was butternut squash, red pepper, and ginger.  The basic recipe is 1 butternut squash, 2 red peppers, and about 1 inch of ginger.  I baked the squash, cooked the peppers and ginger in a little water over the stove, and put everything through the food processor.  I do believe my baby liked it!  If you’re at the baby food stage of life, hope you get a chance to enjoy this as well!

IMG_8779.jpg

Leave a Reply

